Félix Zurstrassen NOVA - LIVE 2022

Introducing the new live album of Félix Zurstrassen NOVA

Release by Igloo Records on May 12th 2023


Ben van Gelder : alto sax

Nelson Veras : acoustic guitar

Kit Downes : piano

Antoine Pierre : drums

Félix Zurstrassen : bass guitar


All music composed and arranged by Félix Zurstrassen 

Recorded live at CC Mouscron on March 05th 2022 except oMoIoMo recorded live by Vincent De Bast on February 23rd 2022 at Jazz Station, Brussels
Mixed and mastered by Vincent De Bast on November 01, 02 2022 at SonarStudios, Pecq

Produced by Igloo Records 

Pictures © Gaël Maleux